India travel guide



Delhi Travel Guide

Explore Delhi

Delhi is virtually divided in zones by Delhi Municipal Corporation, five zones exists in Delhi like Central Delhi, East, West, North and South. Each Municipal Corporation has its commercial areas, residential areas, parks, traditional, attractive and tourist areas.

National Capital Region

This metropolitan area was conceived in 1962, to reduce the population pressure on the city, for recommendation of the first Delhi’s Master Plan. In 1985 was recognized by parliament, this metropolitan area consisting of the Union Territories of Delhi and it covers to neighbors towns as Faridabad and Gurgaon in Haryana, Noida and Ghaziabad in Ultra padesh, and other towns.

Each zone in Delhi is well organized, each one has residential zones, commercial value, with services and recreation places, and these also are well connected.

Central Delhi
East Delhi
West Delhi
North Delhi
South Delhi

About us | Contact us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Legal Terms

© 2005 - 2019 - All Rights Reserved